Frankie's Jazz Club
765 Beatty St. Vancouver 604-688-6368
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:30pm
not sure of the cover at this moment...
Port Theatre
downtown Nanaimo
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
not sure yet..
........
....
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:30am
....
BLUE FROG STUDIOS
1328 Johnston Road White Rock, BC • Canada V4B 3Z2 ​+604 542 3055
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm
call 604- 542 3055
conference center downtown nanaimo -
commercial st - downtown nanaimo
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 11:30pm
check the website on the inside of this message for more specific data
St Johns United Church
10990 West Saanich Road, Deep Cove, BC V8L 5R9
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
by donation
Osborne Bay Pub
1534 Joan Ave - Crofton, B.C.
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
15$
The Roxy
401-427 Berry Point Rd , Gabriola Island
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
$20 advance, $22 @door
Hermanns Jazz Club
753 View St
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
$20 advance, $22 @door
see inside note - 4 venues
...
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
20$ advance, 22$ at the door.

Pages